Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2010 (x)
Date: July (3), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

What is Your Identity?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Roberts on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Feeding on the Wrong Thing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Roberts on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
The Doctrine of Sanctification
(Part of the series).
Preached by Thomas Ross on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Israel, Ruin and Restoration
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Roberts on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Sow The Seed
(Part of the series).
Preached by Larry Pieri on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Hebrews, Pt. II : The Superiority of Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Rhon Roberts on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
You Will Chose Whom You Serve
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Roberts on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
What The Bible Teaches About Economics
(Part of the series).
Preached by Thomas Ross on October 31, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Three Keys to a Successful Harvest
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Roberts on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
What Does it Take to Win Souls to Jesus Christ?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Rhon Roberts on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856